Events Sponsored by Maryland Department of Natural Resources

Title Date Event Address Organization to be Benefited Event Coordinator Sponsoring Organization
Fort Fredrick State Park/Western Maryland Rail Trail 09/29/2013 - 9:00am
11100 Fort Frederick Rd
Big Pool, MD 21711
Maryland State Parks Andy Vecchio
AVecchio@dnr.state.md.us
301-842-2155
Maryland Department of Natural Resources
Herrington Manor/Swallow Falls State Park 09/29/2013 - 8:00am
222 Herrington Lane
Oakland, MD 21550
Maryland State Parks Donnie Oates
doates@dnr.state.md.us
3013349180
Maryland Department of Natural Resources
Rocky Gap State Park 09/29/2013 - 9:00am
12900 Lakeshore Dr
Flintstone, MD 21530
Maryland State Parks Amy Lutsko
alutsko@dnr.state.md.us
301-722-1480
Maryland Department of Natural Resources
Cunningham Falls State Park 09/29/2013 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
14039 Catoctin Hollow Rd
Thurmont, MD 21788
Maryland State Parks Alicia Norris
ANorris@dnr.state.md.us
301-271-3676
Maryland Department of Natural Resources
Washington Monument State Park 09/28/2013 - 8:00am
6620 Zittlestown Rd
Middletown, MD 21769
Maryland State Parks Chris Gleason-Smuck
CGleason@dnr.state.md.us
301-791-4656
Maryland Department of Natural Resources
Youghiogheny River 09/29/2013 - 1:30pm
898 State Park Rd
Swanton, MD 21561
Maryland State Parks Caroline Blizzard
cBlizzard@dnr.state.md.us
301-387-7067
Maryland Department of Natural Resources
Dan's Mountain State Park 09/28/2013 - 9:30am
1740 Recreational Area Rd. SW
Lonaconing, MD 21539
Maryland State Parks Carrie Osborn
cosborn@dnr.state.md.us
301-895-5453
Maryland Department of Natural Resources
http://www.dnr.maryland.gov
Susquehanna State Park 09/29/2013 - 12:00pm
4122 Wilkinson Rd
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
Maryland State Parks Chris Grieco
CGrieco@dnr.state.md.us
410-820-1668
Maryland Department of Natural Resources
Elk Neck State Park 09/28/2013 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
4395 Turkey Point Rd
North East, MD 21901
Maryland State Parks Jeanette Thayer
JBitzel@dnr.state.md.us
410-287-5333
Maryland Department of Natural Resources
Gunpowder Falls State Park 09/28/2013 - 10:00am
Bunker Hill Rd
Parkton, MD 21120
Maryland State Parks Jen Cashell
jcashell@dnr.state.md.us
410-592-2897
Maryland Department of Natural Resources
XLS